i’m fine

Image

I’m not fine. I was never fine. Every smile you can see is just a mask of my real emotion. I’m just too scared to let it out because I don’t want people to worry. I want to be alone but I try to cope up with my friends so that they won’t notice.I don’t want people to worry how I am. I want them to know me as a happy and carefree girl. It sounds insane but I like it that way. In that way, no one will bother to ask me. In that way, no one will worry. In that way, everybody is happy. I’m willing to sacrifice my own happiness for theirs
 

Leave a Reply

